Smashers

ZURU has released a new hit product for children - Smashers. This is a collection of Dino eggs designed for curious boys and girls. Expanding the packaging, the guys will plunge into the fascinating world of the past. Using dexterity and quick wit, children can get elements from which to assemble a real dinosaur.

At first glance, the package attracts attention, because a huge egg appears before the child. It must be broken, thrown onto a hard surface. Inside is a large bag with amazing substances and 6 mini-eggs.

A game set for children from Smashers, in which there are elements of dinosaurs. Children will learn about the amazing properties of various masses: slime, kinetic sand, soluble bomb and gypsum bar. With their own hands they will find the missing details in substances.

A card flashes to tell you where the fossil reptile is hidden. As soon as the children get all the parts, you can proceed to the collection of the designer. The embodiment of the fossil dinosaur that lived on Earth millions of years ago!

There are surprises hidden in small eggs. Small silicone dinosaur figures. You can buy a children's kit already in Ukraine! The Smashers dinosaur kit will help boys and girls feel like real adventurers, paleontologists!

Smashers

Компания ZURU выпустила новый хитовый продукт для детей — Smashers. Это коллекция Dino-яиц, созданная для любознательных мальчиков и девочек. Развернув упаковку, ребята окунутся в увлекательный мир прошлого. Используя сноровку и сообразительность, дети смогут добыть элементы, из которых нужно собрать настоящего динозавра.

С первого взгляда привлекает внимание упаковка, ведь перед ребенком предстает огромное яйцо. Его нужно разбить, бросив на твердую поверхность. Внутри большой пакет с удивительными субстанциями и 6 мини-яйцами.

Игровой набор для детей от Smashers знакомит с различными компонентами, в которых спрятаны элементы динозавров. Ребята узнают об удивительных свойствах различных масс: слайма, кинетического песка, растворимой бомбочки и гипсового бруска. Своими руками найдут в субстанциях недостающие детали.

Начало путешествия и удивительных открытий сверяется с картой, которая подскажет, где спрятана ископаемая рептилия. Как только дети добудут все части, можно приступать к сбору конструктора. Перед ребятами оживет фигура ископаемого динозавра, который обитал на Земле миллионы лет назад!

В маленьких яйцах спрятаны сюрпризы. Маленькие силиконовые фигурки динозавриков. Купить детский набор можно уже в Украине! Комплект с динозаврами Smashers поможет мальчикам и девочкам почувствовать себя настоящими искателями приключений, учеными-палеонтологами!

вся продукция бренда