Amazing

The Hong Kong company AMAZING TOYS is one of the leading manufacturers of various children's products. The specialization of this enterprise is the production of children's toys with developing properties. Priorities of the company are the safety and quality of goods for children. Nowadays, AMAZING TOYS brand products are world famous and present in the markets of many countries.
Following its priorities, AMAZING TOYS pays much attention to the quality and safety of its products. All products for the creativity of this brand are made from carefully selected high-quality materials that do not contain dangerous components. Toys of this brand are thoroughly tested. This ensures their complete safety for the child.
In addition to high quality and safety, AMAZING TOYS toys are characterized by an unusual original design. All products of this brand have the relevant international and Ukrainian quality certificates.

Amazing Toys are amazing educational and educational toys with which children will acquire scientific knowledge and can use them in everyday life. Each of these unique sets is a toy and a science laboratory at the same time.
The company produces 4 thematic series of kits: CONNEX ™, GREENEX ™, INNONEX ™ and TRONEX ™.

Amazing

Гонконгская компания AMAZING TOYS — один из ведущих производителей различной детской продукции. Специализация данного предприятия — производство детских игрушек с развивающими свойствами. Приоритеты компании — безопасность и качество товаров для детей. В наше время продукция бренда AMAZING TOYS имеет мировую известность и присутствует на рынках многих стран.
Следуя своим приоритетам, компания AMAZING TOYS  уделяет массу внимания качеству и безопасности своей продукции. Все товары для творчества данного бренда изготавливаются из тщательно подобранных качественных материалов, которые не содержат опасных компонентов. Игрушки данного бренда проходят тщательное тестирование. Это обеспечивает их полную безопасность для ребенка.
Кроме высокого качества и безопасности игрушки AMAZING TOYS отличаются необычным оригинальным дизайном. Вся продукция этой торговой марки имеет соответствующие международные и украинские сертификаты качества. 

Amazing Toys - это удивительные обучающие и развивающие игрушки, c которыми дети приобретут научные знания и смогут использовать их в повседневной жизни. Каждый из этих уникальных наборов - игрушка и научная лаборатория одновременно. 
Компания выпускает 4 тематических серии наборов: CONNEX™, GREENEX™, INNONEX™ и TRONEX™.

вся продукция бренда